5

calendar / events

¬ę April
June ¬Ľ
2nd - 3rd

Region 17 Championship

Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Friday, May 03, 2019Thunderbird Park
Langley, BC, CANADA, AL

6th - 11th

Region 12 Championship

Monday, May 06, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019Georgia National Fairgrounds
Perry, GA

9th - 12th

Cascade Youth Benefit

Thursday, May 09, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019Tacoma Unit
Spanaway, WA

15th - 19th

Region 1 Championship

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA

23rd - 26th

Buckeye Sweepstakes

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019Ohio State Fairgrounds
Columbus, OH

29th - 1st

Region 9 Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 01, 2019Will Rogers Memorial Center
Fort Worth, TX